h1

A Thank You Note from Us to You

October 21, 2006

MCHBenFunCompass.jpgI am working on putting up the post for our first blogging event, but I want to say a quick thank you to everyone before it does go up.

When my wife and I started this little project, it was an effort by her to motivate me to write down my recipes for a family cookbook. Since starting it, it has been a tremendously rewarding experience and I have learned so much about cooking, technology and writing. Everyday, even when I’ve been too busy to post, I’ve checked back and seen such neat comments, pleasant emails, good conversations and glowingly positive feedback.

So, as I work on finishing this event, please know our appreciation for all of you. You’ve made cooking, more creative and enjoyable. We cannot wait to do our next version of this, which will be focused on the North and good old Yankee ingenuity. Thank you again.

Warmest regards from our kitchen to yours,

-Kendle (Husband)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

