h1

Well Fed’s Food Blog Awards 2006!!!

December 12, 2006

It’s awards season and I didn’t even break out my tuxedo! Oh wait, no, it’s not that kind of awards season. For these, my wife can stay in her pajamas and I can still be in my work-out clothes cooking — oh, why is there never one night out! What sort of great awards don’t require red carpets, couture and jewels so big that they come with big burly security guards?

Well Fed Network is doing their annual Food Blog Awards! You should head over there and nominate your favorites. I know the folks over at Well Fed are working their backsides off to really do something neat. So nominate your favorites early and often!

2 comments

  1. Thanks for the nod, guys! I see that you have been nominated as well and I agree whole heartedly. Keep it up!

    Scott


  2. You’ll always be one of my favorites!



Leave a Reply

